skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

1 Results  for Library Catalog (Excludes Articles)

Refined by: author/creator: Prévost remove top level: Available in the Library remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to e-Shelf

Manon : opéra comique en 5 actes et 6 tableaux

Jules Massenet 1842-1912. Francois Roussillon; Gilbert Deflo; Renée Fleming; Marcelo Alvarez tenor.; Jean-Luc Chaignaud; Alain Vernhes 1944-; Michel Sénéchal; Franck Ferrari; Henri Meilhac 1831-1897.; Philippe Gille 1831-1901.; Jesús López-Cobos Prévost, abbé, 1697-1763.; Opéra national de Paris.; Opéra Bastille.; France 2.; François Roussillon et associés.; Europe Images International.


Available at UDM McNichols Campus Library  UDM McNichols Campus Library Circulation Desk DVD Collection  (PN 1584 .M356 2005 DVD ) and other locations()

1 Results  for Library Catalog (Excludes Articles)

Refine Search Results

Suggested New Searches

Ignore my query and look for everything

by this author/creator:

  1. Fleming, Renée
  2. Gille, Philippe
  3. François Roussillon et associés
  4. Ferrari, Franck
  5. Alvarez, Marcelo

on this subject:

  1. Operas

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait