skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

1 Results  for Library Catalog (Excludes Articles)

Refined by: author/creator: Handel, George Frideric remove
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
Material Type:
Add to e-Shelf

Berlin opera night. Music for the royal fireworks. La réjouissance

George Frideric Handel 1685-1759, composer. János Darvas director.; Dorothea Diekmann producer.; Elmar Kruse producer.; Kent Nagano 1951- conductor.; Deutsches Opernhaus Berlin. Orchester, performer.


Online access

1 Results  for Library Catalog (Excludes Articles)

Refine Search Results

Suggested New Searches

Ignore my query and look for everything

by this author/creator:

  1. Nagano, Kent
  2. Diekmann, Dorothea
  3. Deutsches Opernhaus Berlin. Orchester
  4. Kruse, Elmar
  5. Darvas, János

on this subject:

  1. Suites (Orchestra)

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait