skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

Producers' showcase : festival of music. Vol. 1.

Marian Anderson 1897-1993.; Jussi Bjoerling 1911-1960.; Kirk Browning 1921-2008.; José Ferrer 1912-1992.; Charles Laughton 1899-1962.; Zinka Milanov; Mildred Miller 1924-; Jan Peerce 1904-1984.; Roberta Peters 1930-; Gregor Piatigorsky 1903-1976.; Artur Rubinstein 1887-1982.; Max Rudolf 1902-1995.; Franz Rupp 1901-1992.; Andres Segovia 1893-1987.; Isaac Stern 1920-2001.; Renata Tebaldi; Blanche Thebom; Alfred Wallenstein; Leonard Warren 1911-1960.; Showcase Symphony Orchestra.


Online access

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait