skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

The shape of water

Guillermo del Toro 1964- film director, screenwriter, film producer.; Vanessa Taylor 1978- screenwriter.; J. Miles Dale film producer.; Dan Laustsen director of photography.; Alexandre Desplat composer (expression); Sidney Wolinsky editor of moving image work.; Paul Denham Austerberry production designer.; Luis Sequeira costume designer.; Sally Hawkins 1976- actor.; Michael Shannon 1974- actor.; Richard Jenkins 1947- actor.; Doug Jones 1960- actor.; Michael Stuhlbarg actor.; Octavia Spencer actor.; Nick Searcy actor.; David Hewlett 1968- actor.; Fox Searchlight Pictures, presenter.; TSG Entertainment, presenter.; Double Dare You (Firm), production company.; Twentieth Century Fox Home Entertainment, Inc., film distributor.


Online access. The library also has physical copies.

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait