skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index


After Forever (Musical group)


Available at UDM McNichols Campus Library  UDM McNichols Library Circulation Desk CD  (M 1630.18 .A357 E96 2003 DVD ) and other locations()

  • Title:
  • Author: After Forever (Musical group)
  • Description: Line of thoughts Beneath My choice Glorifying means The evil that men do One day I'll fly away My choice (video clip) -- Making choice -- Studio recordings -- Slide show -- Artwork.
  • Local Note: Music CD
    Music DVD
    Rock music
    Heavy metal music
  • Publication Date: p2003
  • Publisher: Netherlands : Transmission : Distributed by The End Records
  • Format: 1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 DVD (4 3/4 in.).
  • Subjects: Heavy metal (Music); Rock music -- 2001-2010
  • Language: English
  • Source: 01DAL UDM ALMA

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait