skip to main content
Search Limited to: Search Limited to: Resource type Show Results with: Show Results with: Index

Toys in the attic

Aerosmith (Musical group)

c1993, p1975

Available at UDM McNichols Campus Library  UDM McNichols Campus Library Circulation Desk  (M 1630.18 .A35 T69 1993 ) and other locations()

  • Title:
    Toys in the attic
  • Author: Aerosmith (Musical group)
  • Description: Toys in the attic -- Uncle Salty -- Adam's apple -- Walk this way -- Big ten inch record -- Sweet emotion -- No more no more -- Round and round -- You see me crying.
  • Local Note: Music CD
    Rock music
  • Publication Date: c1993, p1975
  • Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: 1 sound disc ; digital : 4 3/4 in.
  • Subjects: Rock music -- 1971-1980
  • Language: English
  • Source: 01DAL UDM ALMA

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait